Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Chai Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

Chai Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Lakewood, NJ, Jackson Township, NJ, Staten Island, NY, & Brooklyn, NY

49 total reviews

Chai Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chai Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla Me S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great service . In and out. Staff are amazing - Melissa, Kateland, Kailey and Dr. Dhir. I highly recommend this place.
Alex T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Amazing experience and services offered by this place. Kateland, Cynthia and Dr. Dhir are wonderful!!!
Tony J.
Submitted 01/05/22
I was extremely nervous about getting tested for COVID-19, that all changed upon being assisted by Farzana. Not only is she highly knowledgeable and professional, she also is very personable and has a way with patients that just puts you at ease. Seldom seen in urgent cares, especially during this current climate where most facilities try to get you in and out as quick as possible. I would most certainly return here and suggest others to do the same based on my experience with her. Thank you Farzana!
Adriana C.
Submitted 01/05/22
I was by three fabulous ladies who helped me with my issue. Eva, Farzana and Dr. Imee made my day. I highly recommend this place
Ceasar M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Imee Dhir and the whole team are cery pleasant kind and professional. I highly recommend this place.
Alanna L.
Submitted 01/03/22
The Dr. Imee are very nice and professional
Monica H.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very good people, very friendly, safe and clean place. I highly recommend Chai care Freehold Nj. Thanks to Dr. Dhir and Kailey
Kira J.
Submitted 12/29/21
I came in as a walk-in for a Covid test and was ready to give up when told all the walk-in appointments were full. But lucky for me, someone couldn’t wait any longer and left. Johan called me and I was able to get tested. Considering how short staff and busy they were, my entire visit was no more than 20 minutes. And Johan was so kind and friendly given the stress he was under. He deserves a raise and a vacation!
Mariam K.
Submitted 12/29/21
Best service ever! The staff are working so hard and still so pleasant to patients .thank you to Kateland , Kailey and Dr. Dhir.
Sherri E.
Submitted 12/29/21
Amazing , professional and very dedicated staff ( Kailey, Kateland and Dr.Dhir) . They went above and beyond to help me and my family. I highly recommend this place.
Dennis C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone at the Chai Urgent Care on Arthur Kill Road on SI was professional, nice and respectful. They are the best especially to our first responders in the FDNY. Highly recommend going there.
Eric R.
Submitted 12/27/21
My return visit was to have Covid testing performed. The staff was most accommodating with the scheduled task even though I had a late arrival. Ritesh Patel and Johan Peralta were both most professional and skillful in pretesting procedures. My concerns were addressed completely and not rushed. Mr. Patel suggested that both Covid tests be completed to insure that a complete evaluation be achieved. His explanation on the testing process and subsequent personal actions were appreciated. The staff showed complete dedication to providing quality service and patient care.
Christin P.
Submitted 12/26/21
I had an amazing experience and the staff that did show up were wonderful dispute the circumstances of being short staff… the true hero’s and troopers Dr Dhir and Cassandra!!!
Benjamin B.
Submitted 12/26/21
Great service by Dr. Dhir and Cassandra
Tricia M.
Submitted 12/23/21
What a pleasant experience!! The staff here was so amazing and lovely. Highly recommend. Big shout out to kateland, Cynthia, Kailey and imee for being the sweetest staff ever!
Jordan C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Experience at the facility was great. The website to get my COVID results was awful. Painfully awful. Website didn't respond and took 4 hours to get logged in. Kept me going in circles. When I need the results it was NOT easy at all.
Robert /Bob A.
Submitted 12/22/21
Another incredible experience with these wonderful and compassionate people/staff. Jocelin and Fran were just Awesome. These are difficult Pandemic times and they again make a positive contribution to family care. Had a similar experience recently with Brittney. Thank You All from the bottom of My heart. Sincerely, Bob Avaltroni
Alexcys C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Awesome
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/22/21
They were very patient and wonderful. Imee and Kailey were wonderful.
Karen Z.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very caring and professional service by Dr. Dhir and Kailey