Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Chai Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

Chai Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Lakewood, NJ, Jackson Township, NJ, Staten Island, NY, & Brooklyn, NY

11 total reviews

Chai Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chai Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sukhdev S.
Submitted 10/19/21
When we visited Chai Urgent Care for Covid Test, we got impressed by the service provided by staff especially by Mr. Johan.
Eric R.
Submitted 09/14/21
The visit was a totally positive experience. The supporting and attending staffs were professional and patient caring. The medical advice was carefully determined and was correct. When future services are required for my family, I will not hesitate to return to CHAI Plainsboro NJ.
D C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Thank you to Sylvia Getting tested for COVID can be stressful, she explained the testing process and was so kind .. it made me relax and took away any anxiety I was feeling . Thank you, Sylvia you are the best! PS the front desk staff are great too.
Kristin J.
Submitted 08/18/21
I was very happy to have a exceptionally fast Covid test and result time. Staff was friendly and efficient. I was a new patient and whole process from start to finish was approximately 15 minutes. Saved me a trip to Conneticut during rush hour and two day wait. Thank you Shlomie Goldberg and staff.
Hindy K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Outstanding service and care from start to finish! We needed Covid PCR test results in hand for almost-immediate international border travel. Sylvia went above and beyond - she was tremendously knowledgeable, had a kind bedside manner, and then lobbied for rush lab results to meet our deadline for travel. Thank you to everyone at Chai Urgent Care!
Joan T.
Submitted 08/03/21
My husband needed a PCR for surgery on Friday. We found them after not being to get into two other locations in the area. We drove by, went in and he was able to get a test. Staff was wonderful and the facility is super clean and modern. Would highly recommend this urgent care!!
Francis N.
Submitted 05/16/21
The office is always very clean and everyone is very nice. The doctors and PA's are the best! Jessica is great person!
Ramesh R.
Submitted 04/03/21
A fantastic caring place that also reports your lab via text and email. State of the art and great staff. Thank you. Went for Covid test for travel - highly recommend the location.
Lily N.
Submitted 03/14/21
I had come in for a rapid test which took 20 minutes total from check in to getting my results, and I loved that. After learning I did not have covid (from multiple sources) my sickness worsened and I couldn’t wait to see my PCP days later so I visited again. It was nighttime and traffic was picking up so the wait time was a touch longer than expected but the care I received was really great. The nurse was attentive to my concerns and the doctor (who I regret to remember his name, very energetic for a night shift though!) was amazing. Similarly he was attentive, quick to diagnose or at least share his thoughts, gave me ample chances to ask questions, gave me some medication to tame my symptoms and it’s safe to say I fell asleep and woke up feeling so much better that I had been for days. I had skepticism visiting an urgent care facility due to high traffic but I was wrong and am so happy I went despite feeling not well at the time. Thank you so much.
Patricio R.
Submitted 03/09/21
Muy buena el servicio
Sharon K.
Submitted 02/16/21
I recently had a wonderful experience at Chai Urgent Care in Plainsboro. My daughter and I urgently needed COVID tests so we could be around elderly family members following a family emergency. The staff talked us through the options and we settled on a rapid test and a PCR test for me and a PCR test for my daughter. They were so caring and gentle with my 6-year-old, who was nervous to take the test. They called me the moment the results were available, fewer than 24 hours later. The location is easily accessible and the office was clean and orderly. I highly recommend Chai Urgent Care in Plainsboro.