Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Chai Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

Chai Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Lakewood, NJ, Jackson Township, NJ, Staten Island, NY, & Brooklyn, NY

64 total reviews

Chai Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chai Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria R.
Submitted 08/11/22
Susan the nurse practitioner is the absolute best!!! I can not say enough about her. I will actually wait till they are open just to see her!
Test T.
Submitted 08/04/22
This is a test
Test@gmail.com R.
Submitted 07/22/22
test
Lucas R.
Submitted 07/14/22
It was an amazing experience. The staff was both professional, friendly, and welcoming.
Rob B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Walked right in, professional, curtious, fast service.
Paris S.
Submitted 05/29/22
Phenomenal location, service was quick and effortless. Even though the fault was mine, they took care of me as best they could, and I left all smiles and even laughing. Big shout-out to Wendy, what a helpful member of the team - she absolutely deserves a raise for all the effort she puts in! ♥
Aly E.
Submitted 05/26/22
quick, clean, and super friendly staff! definitely will go back
Doug M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Freehold Location was amazing! Clean and very professional facility. The friendliest and most competent staff ever. Cynthia and Regina provided exceptional care. Thanks so much.
Jean Luc L.
Submitted 03/11/22
This is is awesome. My colleague and myself were travelling for business and we needed urgently a rapid Covid test. First we were greeted by Janeice and Jeff. Janeice even gave me a quarter to put in the parking meter :) The nurse Cassandra performed the test. She was a gem. She was very pleasant & full of energy! Eva you should be proud to supervised these guys. You guys rock thanks again for the great service
Jake R.
Submitted 02/24/22
I needed an evaluation and the Nurse Practitioner Susan was very caring warm and professional. Her experience shows. I highly recommend this place because of her. The rest of medical staff including guy that drew my blood, was excellent too.
Melissa D.
Submitted 02/24/22
I saw Susan NP for an cyst behind my ear that I've had for years. She completely removed it, painlessly and followed up for two visits for stitches to come out and check healing. She solved the problem I had for many years. She's very professional and has a very caring personality. I'd highly recommend Susan NP and Jackson Chai Urgent Care.
Orchid H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Tremendous great treatment every time I visit, Susan is absolutely amazing totally positive energy at this location in Jackson Nj
Jylean N.
Submitted 02/07/22
I had great experience at chai urgent care located on west side ave jersey city. They're service was excellent, kind and gentle. My best experience there was with Janeice she was very patient, helpful, and very respectful. This is the place I would return back to for covid testing and any emergency. I recommend this urgent care to everyone.
Beth C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very quick and professional. Thanks chai care Freehold
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Freehold Chai Care Urgent care has a great service and amazing staff!!!
Karla Me S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great service . In and out. Staff are amazing - Melissa, Kateland, Kailey and Dr. Dhir. I highly recommend this place.
Alex T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Amazing experience and services offered by this place. Kateland, Cynthia and Dr. Dhir are wonderful!!!
Tony J.
Submitted 01/05/22
I was extremely nervous about getting tested for COVID-19, that all changed upon being assisted by Farzana. Not only is she highly knowledgeable and professional, she also is very personable and has a way with patients that just puts you at ease. Seldom seen in urgent cares, especially during this current climate where most facilities try to get you in and out as quick as possible. I would most certainly return here and suggest others to do the same based on my experience with her. Thank you Farzana!
Adriana C.
Submitted 01/05/22
I was by three fabulous ladies who helped me with my issue. Eva, Farzana and Dr. Imee made my day. I highly recommend this place
Ceasar M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Imee Dhir and the whole team are cery pleasant kind and professional. I highly recommend this place.