Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Chai Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

Chai Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Lakewood, NJ, Jackson Township, NJ, Staten Island, NY, & Brooklyn, NY

57 total reviews

Chai Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chai Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doug M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Freehold Location was amazing! Clean and very professional facility. The friendliest and most competent staff ever. Cynthia and Regina provided exceptional care. Thanks so much.
Jean Luc L.
Submitted 03/11/22
This is is awesome. My colleague and myself were travelling for business and we needed urgently a rapid Covid test. First we were greeted by Janeice and Jeff. Janeice even gave me a quarter to put in the parking meter :) The nurse Cassandra performed the test. She was a gem. She was very pleasant & full of energy! Eva you should be proud to supervised these guys. You guys rock thanks again for the great service
Jake R.
Submitted 02/24/22
I needed an evaluation and the Nurse Practitioner Susan was very caring warm and professional. Her experience shows. I highly recommend this place because of her. The rest of medical staff including guy that drew my blood, was excellent too.
Melissa D.
Submitted 02/24/22
I saw Susan NP for an cyst behind my ear that I've had for years. She completely removed it, painlessly and followed up for two visits for stitches to come out and check healing. She solved the problem I had for many years. She's very professional and has a very caring personality. I'd highly recommend Susan NP and Jackson Chai Urgent Care.
Orchid H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Tremendous great treatment every time I visit, Susan is absolutely amazing totally positive energy at this location in Jackson Nj
Jylean N.
Submitted 02/07/22
I had great experience at chai urgent care located on west side ave jersey city. They're service was excellent, kind and gentle. My best experience there was with Janeice she was very patient, helpful, and very respectful. This is the place I would return back to for covid testing and any emergency. I recommend this urgent care to everyone.
Beth C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very quick and professional. Thanks chai care Freehold
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Freehold Chai Care Urgent care has a great service and amazing staff!!!
Karla Me S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great service . In and out. Staff are amazing - Melissa, Kateland, Kailey and Dr. Dhir. I highly recommend this place.
Alex T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Amazing experience and services offered by this place. Kateland, Cynthia and Dr. Dhir are wonderful!!!
Tony J.
Submitted 01/05/22
I was extremely nervous about getting tested for COVID-19, that all changed upon being assisted by Farzana. Not only is she highly knowledgeable and professional, she also is very personable and has a way with patients that just puts you at ease. Seldom seen in urgent cares, especially during this current climate where most facilities try to get you in and out as quick as possible. I would most certainly return here and suggest others to do the same based on my experience with her. Thank you Farzana!
Adriana C.
Submitted 01/05/22
I was by three fabulous ladies who helped me with my issue. Eva, Farzana and Dr. Imee made my day. I highly recommend this place
Ceasar M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Imee Dhir and the whole team are cery pleasant kind and professional. I highly recommend this place.
Alanna L.
Submitted 01/03/22
The Dr. Imee are very nice and professional
Monica H.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very good people, very friendly, safe and clean place. I highly recommend Chai care Freehold Nj. Thanks to Dr. Dhir and Kailey
Kira J.
Submitted 12/29/21
I came in as a walk-in for a Covid test and was ready to give up when told all the walk-in appointments were full. But lucky for me, someone couldn’t wait any longer and left. Johan called me and I was able to get tested. Considering how short staff and busy they were, my entire visit was no more than 20 minutes. And Johan was so kind and friendly given the stress he was under. He deserves a raise and a vacation!
Mariam K.
Submitted 12/29/21
Best service ever! The staff are working so hard and still so pleasant to patients .thank you to Kateland , Kailey and Dr. Dhir.
Sherri E.
Submitted 12/29/21
Amazing , professional and very dedicated staff ( Kailey, Kateland and Dr.Dhir) . They went above and beyond to help me and my family. I highly recommend this place.
Dennis C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone at the Chai Urgent Care on Arthur Kill Road on SI was professional, nice and respectful. They are the best especially to our first responders in the FDNY. Highly recommend going there.
Eric R.
Submitted 12/27/21
My return visit was to have Covid testing performed. The staff was most accommodating with the scheduled task even though I had a late arrival. Ritesh Patel and Johan Peralta were both most professional and skillful in pretesting procedures. My concerns were addressed completely and not rushed. Mr. Patel suggested that both Covid tests be completed to insure that a complete evaluation be achieved. His explanation on the testing process and subsequent personal actions were appreciated. The staff showed complete dedication to providing quality service and patient care.